Yang Tonifying Series

Sunday Classes for July & August now consist of learning the Yang Series.  The individual forms are as follows:

  1.  Repression Release = Faith (Liver/Gall Bladder)
  2.  Warrior = Courage (Heart/Small Intestine)
  3.  Serving the Platter/Plate = Understanding (Spleen/Stomach)
  4.  Crane = Discernment (Lung/Large Intestine)
  5.  Straddling the River = Enlivening Jing (Kidney/Urinary Bladder)


This entry was posted in Posts. Bookmark the permalink.